Jai announces new ‘Get To Know You’ EP!

Sony Music Australia News

Jai Waetford is set to release his brand new single Get To Know You’ from his upcoming EP on March 28th! 

Jai announced to his fans via Twitter last night that a new single would be released along with three other brand new tracks and within an hour was trending at #1 in Australia!

“My fans will be the first to know about what I’ve been up to, and I can’t wait to show everyone a sneak peak of my video clip for Get To Know You on my Instagram.”

Since releasing his debut self-titled EP in December last year, Jai has been busy touring with the hugely popular The X Factor Live Tour and hits the road again this April with Justice Crew on the national #HYPETOUR which will be an all outexperience that is not to be missed.


1. Get To Know You
2. That Girl
3. You’re The Lead
4. Sweetest Thing

You can pre-order the EP on iTunes, JB Hi-Fi or Sanity.